//
you're reading...
Carpe Diem, Destinations, Destinations/Travel, Travel

Vacation Time

I am never really sure what to really call my trips away. I feel like calling it a vacation is redundant and the fact of the matter is that I have been on what seems like a year vacation. So for the sake of this blog I guess I am just going to call it vacation.

I will be heading back down to CA with the family. Going to see my sisters new house and visit with friends in Northern CA of course. I couldn’t leave without seeing my CA friends. I also get to celebrate my bday with them as well.

With every vacation or trip that I take I always seem to come away with some sort of inspiration and goal that I would like to attain. I am looking forward to the messages and inspiration that I will find while I am in California. Stay tuned.

 

Carpe Diem.

About A.J. Collazo

"So keep your head high, keep your chin up, and most importantly, keep smiling, because life’s a beautiful thing and there’s so much to smile about." - Marilyn Monroe

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 350 other followers

