//
you're reading...
Carpe Diem, Destinations/Travel, Personal

Updates.

It’s crazy to me that I have already been moved out of California and up here in Oregon for two weeks already. In this short time I have already had a pretty amazing time and glad that I made the choice to come up here. I have met a new friend and will continue to meet new people. I have experienced the night life in Walla Wall and am enjoying that as well. I made a great decision and haven’t regretted it at all.

I am currently on the job hunt. It’s time for me to get back into the office and get going with that. I also am going to start researching law schools and where I need to take my LSAT prep courses. It is time to get the ball rolling.

Last night my parents and I went on a little adventure to the back hills. It was amazing. The moon shown so bright across all of the fields and the amount of wildlife out there was crazy. I can’t believe that all of this is out here. It’s amazing how much you realize exists outside of your home and in your country for that matter when you just go and explore. It was also great to just go out and have quality time with my parents. I haven’t had that in quite some time and I’m finding it very refreshing. I couldn’t ask for more.

I hope that all is well with all of my readers and hope you all are living life to the fullest. I know I am and I continue to do as I do and go go go. I hope all have a great week and I will keep you posted with any updates.

 

Carpe Diem.

About A.J. Collazo

"So keep your head high, keep your chin up, and most importantly, keep smiling, because life’s a beautiful thing and there’s so much to smile about." - Marilyn Monroe

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 350 other followers

