//
you're reading...
Carpe Diem, Destinations, Destinations/Travel, Personal, Travel, Work

Affirmation

Today has proven to be one of those days that reaffirms that I have done the best job that I can do at my place of work and that I am a valued employee.

It was affirmed that even though I am leaving the company for some time and will be out of state for however long, that If and when I come back to California, that I would have a place in the Northern Offices. This to me means everything in the world and is proof that if you continue to work hard and bust your ass that in one way or another it will come back to help you in the end.

I have always told everyone when it comes to jobs, that it is all about keeping connections and making sure that everyone knows that you are a good person and that you are loyal to your place of work. I work for an amazing company that I am sad to leave and I would be happy to come back once my stay in Oregon is over. Life is about change and making something worth remembering. I know that I have no regrets and that I am going to have an amazing time in Oregon and Washington. I am not going to look back and I am going to keep on keeping on.

I am living.

Carpe Diem.

About A.J. Collazo

"So keep your head high, keep your chin up, and most importantly, keep smiling, because life’s a beautiful thing and there’s so much to smile about." - Marilyn Monroe

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 350 other followers

