//
you're reading...
A.R.K., Personal, The Daily Love

Making Dreams Reality

Good morning and happy Monday to all of you. I hope that everyone had a great weekend and is ready to start their days off right today. I am normally not a Monday person but I am trying to change my outlook on the way I feel on Mondays. Sure I wish that I could sleep in and not have to go to the office, but hey that’s what I need to do. So I began today by thinking about the good things going on in my life and how they are going to help me attain my goals. In doing that it lead me to want to make a Monday post on here and urge everyone who reads or anybody that may pass by my blog to do the same. Like I’ve said If I can just help one person feel better and help them reach their goals then I can die happy. So again I urge you to start today with something positive whether it be reading a good new article, a passage out of a book with an uplifting message, or if you don’t know what to do then I have provided a quote from The Daily Love below.

Aside from that I would like to ask those of you reading to please go and visit a facebook group page for me. I  recently came in contact with the creator of an organization called A.R.K. otherwise known as The Act of Random Kindness Movement. With this organization we are trying to change the world one act of random kindness at a time. I urge you guys to visit and LIKE the page. It is important to get this message out there. We would all love to live in a world where we all look out for one another. I’m sure that there have been times when you have been in a time of unhappiness and someone went out of there way to help you without you even asking. How good did it feel? I have come to find that if you pay it forward that you can touch someone and help them even more than you will ever know. Not only will they feel good but you will as well.  Again visit the page. Read about the cause and LIKE the page. A.R.K. would love the support.

“All people dream, but not equally. Those who dream by night in the dusty recesses of their mind, wake in the morning to find that it was vanity. But the dreamers of the day are dangerous people, For they dream their dreams with open eyes, And make them come true.”

– D.H. Lawrence

About A.J. Collazo

"So keep your head high, keep your chin up, and most importantly, keep smiling, because life’s a beautiful thing and there’s so much to smile about." - Marilyn Monroe

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 350 other followers

