//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Moving On, New Love, New Life, New Goals.

The thing that I’ve learned the most while being just out of a two year relationship, is that not everything is right even when it seems. Just because you love someone and you have more good than bad, it doesn’t mean that that is necessarily the right person for you. Leaving my relationship was the best thing that I could have done for myself and for the other. We both will benefit greatly from this new change and I am and still looking forward to the new horizons. I forsee great things happening and that if I can now focus on getting my stuff undercontrol and move forward with my goals, I can then find myself someone new. Who’s to say that I haven’t met that person already? Only time will tell. I look forward and will greet with open arms the new changes that come my way.  

About A.J. Collazo

"So keep your head high, keep your chin up, and most importantly, keep smiling, because life’s a beautiful thing and there’s so much to smile about." - Marilyn Monroe

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 350 other followers

