//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Time to do this

It’s time to get back into my healthy living again. Took a break I guess I should say from my dieting and watching my intake. I have become a little more relaxed on my weekend watching and need to get back into keeping watch on my intake of things a little more now. It is my birthday month and I want to look my absolute best for my birthday events.

I think that it is also time to start adding other elements to my work out routines. Muscles would be a good one. I need to start working on building muscle now. Adding that to my routine will add a great element and help me sculpt my body the way that I want to. I look forward to posting about my success with that in the very near future. 

Besides becoming more healthy physically I think that I need to take the time to become more healthy, mentally. I need to really take the time to think things out and not let things get the best of me. Life is always tough and it will never be any easier no matter how hard we try. It’s life and that’s how it is. It’s our job to make the best and change how we think about things. Abe Lincoln said, “If you don’t like something, change it. If you can’t change it, then change the way you think about it.” I believe that this is true and probably the best way to make my healthy mental state.

It is my hope that I can make great changes this month and start living the best life that I possibly can. I know that if I  just remain calm, think clearer and add healthy elements that things will be just fine. 

I look forward to sharing those things on here very soon.

 

About A.J. Collazo

"So keep your head high, keep your chin up, and most importantly, keep smiling, because life’s a beautiful thing and there’s so much to smile about." - Marilyn Monroe

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 350 other followers

