//
you're reading...
Personal, Uncategorized

I’ll Get this figured out.

I have come to find that for some reason it is hard for me to keep up on my blogs. I can’t even decide which blog host I even want to use. I have gone back and forth between here and blogger and find that I like them both for different reasons. I love this one because I feel like I can make my blog look a lot more sophisticated. Blogger on the other hand makes everything so much easier. For right now I am thinking that I am going to come back over to wordpress. I like the original look of my blog on here and feel that I can do what I need to do on here. Besides right now all I am doing is rambling on and on. Below is a link to my winter fashion post that I have placed on Blogger. If you are interested please click and leave me feedback. I would love to know what people think about things.

http://carpedonovitae.blogspot.com/2011/12/holiday-styling-session.html

Aside from the above I am trying to figure out what my next move is going to be. I have recently been thinking a lot about what I need to do next as far as doing something that I love and making money off of it. I love photography. I also love styling. I can put both together and have a great business. I feel that maybe I need a partner in this aspiration. Maybe I need to collaborate with someone else who has some of the same similar ideas and we can conduct business together. I just  think that it would be so great to be able to do both of these things. In the mean time I am going to start up my photography again. Take pictures and get them out there. I was doing so well before I graduated college. I just need to get with the program and make that next step. Nothing happens to those who just sit around and wait for something to happen to them. Things happen to those who go for it.

I will keep you guys posted as much as possible about my latest venture.

About A.J. Collazo

"So keep your head high, keep your chin up, and most importantly, keep smiling, because life’s a beautiful thing and there’s so much to smile about." - Marilyn Monroe

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 350 other followers

