//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Finding My Niche

Well to those of you who are coming to this blog thank you for your visit and hello and welcome. I never quite know how to start these things nor know what to spend my time writing about. There are so many things that I love, that I would love to make this a blog about those things. However I believe that I am going to keep a focus on Fashion, Art, and Travel destinations. I’ve had blogs where I’ve tried to keep a diary of my everyday life and it just does’t seem to keep my interest for that long. Maybe by keeping focused on some main ideas and topics I would be able to keep up on this blog.

About A.J. Collazo

"So keep your head high, keep your chin up, and most importantly, keep smiling, because life’s a beautiful thing and there’s so much to smile about." - Marilyn Monroe

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 350 other followers

